Arriving: Departing:
Floor Level:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


GUEST REVIEWS

See what our past guests have had to say about their stay at Suntide II Resort Condominiums...

 

Page: 1 of 8
SEDALIA, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant.
We had a great time, just wasn't long enough.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
excellent
always enjoyable, so happy that Terry has moved on. Janet is the Best.
Plano, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is exceptional
great
Waco, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
everything was great ladies in office so nice. thank you. We will be back.
Loved sitting out on the balcony watching the waves roll in. Loved the view of the beach, and access to the beach.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. In fact, I'd misplaced my driver's license and the staff did everything they could to help me find it. Turns out that I left it at a restaurant we'd visited the night before. Thank you, everyone for your kindness.
Hutto, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Excellent. Very comfortable, and Gina was extremely helpful.
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff is great. They were always attentive, friendly and professional.
It was a good value and we enjoyed the friendliness of your staff. The grounds, pool and hot tub were welll maintained. I enjoyed its beachfront view. The pool was well kept. We had everything we needed in the kitchen.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
One of our favorite things about Suntide II (we have been staying here since the 80's) is that common areas are very well maintained and have been IMPROVED over the years. The balcony! We love spending some time there every day
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Adam and his maint staff are great! Friendly, hard working and very responsive! Enjoyed meeting Urbano and Angel. All of them work sooo hard. Also, Jennica, and Lupita were so nice and Janette very good in the office!
Arglinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and made check in and check out easy
The stay in the property was great.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
It's always a pleasure to stay here. I love how close it is to the beach and easy access to the BBQ pits
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
We've visited Suntide II quite a few times over the years and have always enjoyed it.
Haslet, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were great
We enjoyed our stay
Kentner, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and happy to answer any questions
Enjoyed it immensely
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
All members of the team were awesome!!
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding ! Adam made us very comfortable to have a wonderful stay at Suntide 2.The people in the office were very nice & friendly. I will definitely continue to stay at this wonderful condo as I have for the past 5 years. I want to thank all the staff members for being so professional.
Awesome !
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect! Rudy and Adam were very friendly and helpful! Rudy helped us carry our canopy and chairs down to the stairs on the first day when was just me and my wife. Adam helped us move our canopy when the beach police ask us to move it back.
Perfect Condo 405 is really nice and all the Furnishings are very upscale. I will definitely request this condo next time we come down?
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time, the beach was nice and our condo was just the right size for our family of six.
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team treat us like old friends. It is comfortable to interact with them. As always office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Adam and his coworkers were quick to help us unload our vehicle! Greeted with a smile and warm welcome. Efficient as always.
Its like a home away from home! We like the location, the staff and the clean condominiums. Staff is always willing and quick to respond to our needs.
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly atmosphere
Excellent, Easy access to the beach
Selma, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Receptionist helpful and friendly, maintainence helpful, friendly, and efficient. Loved service with check in and check out
Lots of room and kid friendly. Had a great time will return next year.
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you all for being so kind!! Extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful Every single person seemed to go out of their way to be helpful and very accommodating.
We will be back!!
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Sure wish we could have designated umbrella areas to enjoy our beach time. Right on the beach with a view.
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Every team member is extremely helpful. Check in was super easy. Maintenance staff helped with trash and disposal of large items.
We love Suntide II. We have stayed there several times and are always comfortable. Great refrigerator. Kept up with our needs. View from 3rd floor is perfect
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Team is great. So friendly and helpful.
Close to the beach. Master bed was very comfy. Staff is great!
Granberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
You have the very best team working here. Without a doubt the easiest check-in/out ever. The entire staff was helpful and treated us like longtime friends
The condo had everything we could have wanted and more! Loved it so much. We will do it again
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Front desk staff friendly helpful.
Ocean front
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in 506
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were great. Made sure our stay was enjoyable. All staff was amazing. Every time we saw a staff member they would ask if we needed anything. I will be making a reservation for next summer within the month for the same property. Have not been this happy with a property and it's management in quite sometime.
Property was great. Great location, clean, beds were very comfy, views are amazing. We will be staying again. The views were amazing. That was probably my favorite part. Easy, close beach access. They beds slept well. Kitchen had plenty of dishes/cooking utensils. Towel service was great.
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Best team ever - they go out of their way to welcome you, and make sure to let you know to call on them for any need you may have. The girls in the office are great - make me feel very welcome and recognize me as a returning guest. I also want to give a special shout out to Rudy and Adam - they went out of their way to make sure we knew to call on them for anything we needed!!
Will continue to return each year. The unit is exactly as represented on the different sites. Location - staff - cleanliness. Great people at this location - a real plus and part of the reason we look forward to returning each year.
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
staff were very friendly and helpful. they did a great job!
We had a wonderful time. We'll definitely be back! Enjoyed the vaulted ceilings, decor, ocean view, closeness to ocean.
Holliday, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
So very kind.
Love the view and nice condo. This was our 11th year to stay at Suntide 11 and we usually get 3 or more condos because of friends and family joining us. Everyone enjoys this location.
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great! We have stayed for several years and this was our best overall experience ever!
Great job! Location to the beach.
San Antoinio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Returning Guest for more than 5 years.
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Loved the beach view and also being able to see the sunset over the bay. We enjoyed the volleyball courts and barbecue kits as well.
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
I wish I had gotten the name of the young lady who checked us in and out. She was fantastic. So pleasant.
Hope to do it again next year - that should say a lot!
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
It was relaxing and pleasant
Lankster , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was great so great we are going back in 2018 if all goes well we love this place & all the friendly help you have working there. Very very friendly I love this place & would recommend to all my friends if they go to South Padre
Like I said it was great. It's close to the pool & the beach
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your great service. Very informative. Great staff and willing to help.....
The access to the beach and a very clean pool ..... Keep up the great work.
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were knowledgeable, answered all questions, very polite, and worked like a team! Jannette really helped a lot with any problem we had, no matter how small.
We ll b back next year for sure
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were simply fabulous!
Enjoyed the cleanliness, the comfort and the kindness of the staff! From the warm and friendly greeting all the way to the super fast room check and deposit return when we were ready to go was very impressive. This staff went above and beyond to get our A/C fixed within an hour when we had trouble and the room was very clean upon entering. This is not my first time at Suntide II but it was the best stay I've had hands down. Please thank the crew again for us!!! The Harris family
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff here is great!!! Very friendly
The view!!! This was an amazing stay!!
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Great condo great view. The view of the beach hands down
LAREDO, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF!!! GREAT JOB GIRLS!!!
FREQUENT CUSTOMER FOR 30 YEARS!!!
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The Staff are very friendly and helpful, the Maintenance team are present and helping people with opening gates and keeping the grounds beautiful.
The unit was amazing, this is well beyond the Hotel experience, It feel more like home. Two bedroom, two full baths, and the view of the Gulf of Mexico was breath taking!
Mcallen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, approachable, Up to par on all questions.
Very nice and relaxing, Location and the distance from the condo to the beach
12345678 Next >