Arriving: Departing:
Floor Level:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


GUEST REVIEWS

See what our past guests have had to say about their stay at Suntide II Resort Condominiums...

 

Page: 1 of 7
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Every team member is extremely helpful. Check in was super easy. Maintenance staff helped with trash and disposal of large items.
We love Suntide II. We have stayed there several times and are always comfortable. Great refrigerator. Kept up with our needs. View from 3rd floor is perfect
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Team is great. So friendly and helpful.
Close to the beach. Master bed was very comfy. Staff is great!
Granberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
You have the very best team working here. Without a doubt the easiest check-in/out ever. The entire staff was helpful and treated us like longtime friends
The condo had everything we could have wanted and more! Loved it so much. We will do it again
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Front desk staff friendly helpful.
Ocean front
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed in 506
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were great. Made sure our stay was enjoyable. All staff was amazing. Every time we saw a staff member they would ask if we needed anything. I will be making a reservation for next summer within the month for the same property. Have not been this happy with a property and it's management in quite sometime.
Property was great. Great location, clean, beds were very comfy, views are amazing. We will be staying again. The views were amazing. That was probably my favorite part. Easy, close beach access. They beds slept well. Kitchen had plenty of dishes/cooking utensils. Towel service was great.
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Best team ever - they go out of their way to welcome you, and make sure to let you know to call on them for any need you may have. The girls in the office are great - make me feel very welcome and recognize me as a returning guest. I also want to give a special shout out to Rudy and Adam - they went out of their way to make sure we knew to call on them for anything we needed!!
Will continue to return each year. The unit is exactly as represented on the different sites. Location - staff - cleanliness. Great people at this location - a real plus and part of the reason we look forward to returning each year.
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
staff were very friendly and helpful. they did a great job!
We had a wonderful time. We'll definitely be back! Enjoyed the vaulted ceilings, decor, ocean view, closeness to ocean.
Holliday, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
So very kind.
Love the view and nice condo. This was our 11th year to stay at Suntide 11 and we usually get 3 or more condos because of friends and family joining us. Everyone enjoys this location.
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great! We have stayed for several years and this was our best overall experience ever!
Great job! Location to the beach.
San Antoinio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Returning Guest for more than 5 years.
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Loved the beach view and also being able to see the sunset over the bay. We enjoyed the volleyball courts and barbecue kits as well.
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
I wish I had gotten the name of the young lady who checked us in and out. She was fantastic. So pleasant.
Hope to do it again next year - that should say a lot!
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
It was relaxing and pleasant
Lankster , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was great so great we are going back in 2018 if all goes well we love this place & all the friendly help you have working there. Very very friendly I love this place & would recommend to all my friends if they go to South Padre
Like I said it was great. It's close to the pool & the beach
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your great service. Very informative. Great staff and willing to help.....
The access to the beach and a very clean pool ..... Keep up the great work.
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were knowledgeable, answered all questions, very polite, and worked like a team! Jannette really helped a lot with any problem we had, no matter how small.
We ll b back next year for sure
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were simply fabulous!
Enjoyed the cleanliness, the comfort and the kindness of the staff! From the warm and friendly greeting all the way to the super fast room check and deposit return when we were ready to go was very impressive. This staff went above and beyond to get our A/C fixed within an hour when we had trouble and the room was very clean upon entering. This is not my first time at Suntide II but it was the best stay I've had hands down. Please thank the crew again for us!!! The Harris family
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff here is great!!! Very friendly
The view!!! This was an amazing stay!!
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Great condo great view. The view of the beach hands down
LAREDO, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF!!! GREAT JOB GIRLS!!!
FREQUENT CUSTOMER FOR 30 YEARS!!!
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The Staff are very friendly and helpful, the Maintenance team are present and helping people with opening gates and keeping the grounds beautiful.
The unit was amazing, this is well beyond the Hotel experience, It feel more like home. Two bedroom, two full baths, and the view of the Gulf of Mexico was breath taking!
Mcallen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, approachable, Up to par on all questions.
Very nice and relaxing, Location and the distance from the condo to the beach
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful, Spoke with Janet to request early check-in, they did all they could to accommodate my request. All were very attentive. Maintenance introduced and continued to check on us out entire stay.
We enjoyed our time on the property, We had the first floor which was very nice. Great access to beach and pool, Did not call maintenance, but he did check on us throughout our visit.
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
One person in particular went above and beyond and that was Adam Valdez. He was absolutely exceptional and made sure everything was in perfect working condition. He was extremely friendly and made sure we had everything we needed every time we saw him. He is truly an ambassador for your condo and is a big reason why we will be booking there again and recommending it to our friends.
Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
We were very happy with the service we received. Janette was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
We enjoyed our stay and would book again with Suntide II. The staff at Suntide was very helpful and made our stay a pleasant experience.
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
All were very friendly and helpful
We had a wonderful time. Very convenient location
Ingram, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
The property was great, clean. Right on the beach.
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks
This is a fantastic spot to stay at on South Padre Island. We will definitely be back! Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful beach house.
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you to the Herrera Family for being Loyal Guests! 20 years plus!
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and answered all my questions, Everything was very nice no complaints!! Nothing but good things about this place!!! Very friendly and professional staff. Just one bad thing about the staff is that most of them are all Cowboys fans and TEXANS haters lol !!! Other than that awesome staff!!!
The view is spectacular!!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, fantastic all around service!
We have stayed at Suntide II for the last 6 years (give or take) & each time, without a doubt, we have had a phenomenal stay. From the employees to the beach we love our vacations with Suntide II!
McPherson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
My experience was great! We will be coming back!
Our stay was magnificent all the way around.
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Janet, Adam, and Angel were friendly and very helpful!!
Love love love it! It is well taken care of, I felt like it was right at home!
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! Let us know when we can assist you on your next stay!
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
I love the location of the hotel.
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
We enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly.
All was good.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for staying with us!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great team members, very helpful and great customer service.
We will always come back to Suntide II
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and answered all questions
Our stay was perfect.. we always enjoy staying in the property
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
everything went great
loved staying here. liked that the property wasn't to big so the pool was never crowded
Mirando City, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Office staff was very courteous and helpful
Comfortable and relaxing
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
When I made my reservations, the lady helped me out that I saved some money in renting out the condo. She was professional and polite. Thank her for her service. G.M.'s Response: Thank you Mr. Moreno for your prompt response to Suntide II's website survey. We appreciate all of your comments and input. Be assured that the items you mentioned with regard to the doors in the Unit will be taken care of. We are here to make your vacation stay the best that we possibly can.......we do hope to see you again soon!
The property was always clean and organized. I liked it.
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Wonderful experience
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgable
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
your team was friendly and helpful G.M.'s Response: Yes, Mam! We do work as a team at Suntide II. Thank you so much for your prompt response to Suntide II's website survey. We love hearing from our guests and knowing that you enjoyed your stay at South Padre Island in our backyard is the best news. We definitely hope you will come back to Suntide II and stay with us on your next beach vacation!
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in the front desk are exceptionally kind and patient. they are really good at what they do for the resort.
There was a very loud party going on until all hours of the night. So appreciative that the facility asked the vacationers to leave. They handled it nicely. We only saw security twice on our stay. It would have been nice to see more of a presence from them throughout the week. G.M.'s Response: Thank you for responding to Suntide II's Website Survey. Noted on the Security Presence. They provide the reservation's office with a written report each morning. I will be sure and follow up with the Security Chief. We hope you will consider coming back to Suntide II on your next trip to South Padre Island!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Every staff member was very helpful and friendly!
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Theyre awesome.
I really loved this trip (except for the sea-sickness from the boat ride)
1234567 Next >