Arriving: Departing:
Floor Level:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


GUEST REVIEWS

See what our past guests have had to say about their stay at Suntide II Resort Condominiums...

 

Page: 1 of 6
Schuyler, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great! G.M.'s Response: Thank you very much for responding to Suntide II's website survey. We, the management and staff of Suntide II, enjoyed having you and all your family as guests for your Family Reunion. You were wonderful guests and we hope you continue coming back as guests of Suntide II.
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Front office was very friendly and helpful. Maintenance crew very friendly
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly
It was great
Jackson, MI, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and efficient.
Loved the condo and the new Dollar General a block away. Also, fire department brought a mobichair for me to use as I was recuperating from broken ankle. There was also security on premise.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
G.M.'s Response: Thank you very much for continuing to be a loyal guest to Suntide II. We look forward to seeing you and your family each year! T. Galloway
Dickson, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
I very much enjoyed talking with the staff, they are are very friendly and helpful. They made the stay that much more enjoyable.
This is my 4th time to stay at the property and I plan on coming back.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and seemed ready to assist if anything was wrong.
the property was clean and we always felt safe
Monahans , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT!!
As always very nice
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente work! Everyone was friendly!
We loved our time there definitely returning in the future.
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the interactions with all the staff, front desk (2 women) and 2 different maintenance men.
Grants, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very nice, helpful, and friendly. G.M.'s Response: Thank You so much for staying with us @ Suntide II! We appreciate your kind words and we are very glad that you had such an enjoyable time at Suntide II. Please come back to visit us soon!
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice team G.M.'s Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation time with Suntide II on South Padre Island. The Suntide II team goes the extra steps to ensure that your time with us is enjoyable and uncomplicated with any condo issues. I am not sure what vending machine you are referring to, perhaps the coke machine? We, the Reservation Office, would have gladly opened the machine to make your choice of soda - free of charge! The beach items you left behind, such as the chairs, will be stored in a maintenance closet so that we can "gift" them to other vacationers. This is the trend every year; we inherit a lot of boogie boards, chairs, and sand sculpture items that we allow other guests to use upon their arrival. When they leave they will bring them back to us so that we can continue to re-gift them to the next family. Your generosity is very much appreciated. Please come back to see us again!
Property well maintained, clean
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay...thank you! G.M.'s Response: On behalf of Suntide II we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if you should decide you would like to return to Suntide II for a future vacation. We would love to have you back!
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience working with the entire team.
Overall great experience. We'll be back.
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Anything we needed Adam & Angel got it for us or took care of any problems.
Loved it.
Lake St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is 100 percent great.
Will be back in Dec for 7th straight year for 3 months.
Lake Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
We love the property and the staff. I hope the time does not come when the available units are so outdated we are forced to go elsewhere.
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Suntide II is great. They are friendly, helpful, and make sure everything runs smoothly. The staff truly understands how to run an efficient well managed condo. Suntide II is lucky to have them. G.M.'s Response: Thank you so very much for your quick response to Suntide II's Website Survey. We, the staff and Management of Suntide II really do appreciate your very kind words. We are glad to have you as our guest each Winter and look forward to seeing you again, soon!
We have stayed at many condos. Suntide II is exceptional in it's location, upkeep, and staff.
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Great
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
You have an excellent team that has met all of our needs good
Good times
Lake St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is extremely helpful. Like family!
Love being there for two plus months of winter. Be back next year. Loved #507.
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
The rooms were nicely cleaned. We needed a ladder for the bunk bed and Adam promptly found one for us. Every single staff member was kind and courteous!
We loved it and we both are looking forward to our return next year.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience with the Suntide II team was all good.
We have stayed at Suntide II in February 2016 and February 2017. We had a fun, relaxing time and really like the property.
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were great especially Adsm
Great but could use more comfortable chairs on our deck
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and tried to help us enjoy our stay.
Loved being at the beach! Loved free parking.
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Steeleville, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly
Sugar Grove , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Again we love the team.
We are thankful and grateful we have the privilege of renting the same condo each year. The condo is nicely decorated,updated kitchen, bathrooms and comfortable bedrooms.
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
We have come to expect a friendly and helpful staff. We haven't been disappointed.
As pleasant as usual. Thanks for arranging the pleasant weather.
Lake St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
They are the best as they are like sales reps. What great attitudes.
This is our sixth year and next year will be number 7. Also my sister will come and stay in her unit for 2 months and another Couple will come here from Suntide III for two months. Yes we like this place And its rules and management.
Weston, MO, USA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful Spot. ?The condo photos are exactly as it is! Very clean and spacious. Loved sitting out on the balcony watching the waves. Couldn't ask for a better location.
Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice, very clean. Everything was very organized. Lots of utensils, nice view, great view?. The property was exactly as advertised. Very nice, very clean apartment. Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, double shower in the master bedroom was great, nice size balcony. Would've been nice to have a door leading from the master bedroom to the balcony. But, hey, you can't have it all. The weather was decent for December of a northern blue. Condo complex was very, very friendly to us. Management was very nice to us of the condos. There are lots of restaurants around we highly recommend the Italian restaurant I believe it was Gabriella's or something. Right at the entrance as you come onto the island, it's kind of a hole in the wall the fine but it is a very very good Italian place. Cannot suggest the Padre Rita restaurant that was on TV they need to go back on TV and it worked over again the place with the blaster.
McAllen, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
First and foremost, I like the communication I had with The Moore's, the owners. The condo was extremely clean, nice decor, peaceful, and beachfront. I will definitely be back during the year and the beginning of next year. I HIGHLY recommend this Condo for it is a Must Do for 2017. Thank You to The Moore's.
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleased with entire staff just need to be a little more flexible on check and getting deposit back
It was great would definitely stay there again
Caddo Mills , US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
G.M.'s Response: Thank you so very much for taking a bit of time and responding to Suntide II's website survey! We are so very glad that your stay with us was most enjoyable and hopefully you will be back to the sunny shore of South Padre Island soon!
Norman, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is so pleasant and easy to work with from the owner to on property people
Your personnel in all departments were very friendly helpful and knowledgeable owner very helpful too
Bentonville, AR, USA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect Thanksgiving Condo. ?This condo was everything we were looking for our Thanksgiving getaway. The view is beautiful - we spent quite a bit of time sitting on the balcony just watching and listening to the waves. The heated pool and hot tub were fabulous. Laundry facilities are just 200 feet away on the same floor. The master bed was super comfortable, and everything seemed clean and in good condition. The bath towels are pretty thin, but they do the job. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the overall unit was quiet and seemed to be filled with "regulars" who come back year after year. We would definitely return to this condo to enjoy South Padre at any time of the year!
Kempner, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
easy to work with
plan to be back
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
They were all so friendly and helpful.
I will be back...
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
The condo is very comfortable and has a lovely view. We like being on the first floor so we can walk right out to the pool, spa, grill and beach
Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Our family of 5 had a fabulous time in your condo. Very spacious with plenty of sleeping room for everyone and well-stocked for all our needs. We absolutely LOVED the view--could see the ocean from the moment we walked in and from almost everywhere we were in the condo. After enjoying the beach all day, we had a great time hanging out in the pool and hot tub before catching dinner at one of many excellent local places--many within easy walking distance. Best of all was the friendly, accommodating owners and condo staff. Our family had a last minute emergency and had to change our plans. Both the owners and the condo staff worked with us to keep our vacation plans intact, turning a stressful time into a relaxing vacation. We will definitely plan to stay here again next time we visit SPI!
North Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we came in contact with during our stay @ Suntides II was very friendly and helpful.
We found the accommodations to be perfect. Plenty of great places to dine....and the beach was fantastic. We also enjoyed the Pool and outdoor Jacuzzi.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Suntide II is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Terri and Janet remember us and always reflect kindness and thoughtful service. G.M.'s Response: We love you! We always look forward to seeing your smiling faces knowing that you will be with our Suntide II family for at least a week! Please hurry back to us soon!
Suntide II is clean and very well maintained. Each year, we see that substantial improvements have been made to the property--that is so very nice. We come there for tranquility and calm, and both are afforded by this lovely property. Thank you to the entire team!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great Condo with Fantastic Balcony View! We had a wonderful stay in the condo - the decor is lovely and the furnishings are above par (actual wine glasses plus nice dish-and-cook ware!). As other reviewers have attested to, the balcony and view are one of the best features - we enjoyed starting and ending the day there. Suntide II is a smaller, well-kept complex and the staff was very nice and helpful. The location is walkable to quite a few places and is situated on a pretty quiet stretch of beach. We will definitely vacation here again!
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always an easy, positive experience.
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
The office team made check-in and check-out seamless and fast. They were super friendly and helpful and even had suggestions for restaurants. G.M.'s Response: On behalf of Suntide II we appreciate your review very much. You were easy to work with and we thoroughly enjoyed having you as our guests. You are welcome back to Suntide II anytime Ms. Susan!
This was my second stay at the condo and I anticipate staying many more times in the future! The view of the beach couldn't be more beautiful, and close!! The pool and grounds were kept up nicely. All of the staff at Suntide II were very friendly and helpful and always met you with a smile!!
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly staff.
Loved the location and view of the beach and water from the room. Pool was a nice added feature for the family.
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
GENERAL MANAGER RESPONSE: We appreciate our returning guests! See you next year!
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely the BEST G.M.'s Response: Thank you very much for your quick response to Suntide II's website survey. We like that you had a great time and hope that you will return again to Suntide II soon.
123456 Next >